Local Reviews for Cardinal Chem-Dry

Leave A Review

Check out the reviews left by our Cardinal Chem-Dry customers!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 08 2012

I bought a living social deal for $69 and I was very pleased.I did pay extra for steps and pet urine treatment but the results exceeded my expectation.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 03 2012

$69 - Carpet Cleaning for Three Areas of Wall-to-Wall Carpeting (up to 750 square feet) from Cardinal Chem Dry ($322 Value) The $322 "value" is only their "basic" service and originally didn't include the stairs.   The associate that showed up was very courteous and on time.  I didn't want to pay extra for the stairs so I just had him do the areas that were included in the voucher.  The service for the areas provided turned out great, I was just hoping to have the stairs cleaned in addition. Later I found that they advertise on their website for $99 for 3 rooms and 15 stairs so I called and issued a complaint.  A manager followed up and called me back and I talked to him about my concerns.  He scheduled another service for me free of charge.   They cleaned the stairs and the other carpeted areas in my home and did a great job.  The associates were again very courteous and I am now very pleased with their service.  I would recommend this company to anyone out there.  Talk with them ahead of time and gain an understanding of what services are included and what services you may need and Cardinal Chem Dry will do a fantastic job for you and bring your carpets back to life.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 16 2011

I used this company and they have an A+ rating with WWW.BBB.ORG

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 08 2011

Very professional, I had these guys come clean my carpets and they did a phenomenal job, highly recommend them to everyone! Two thumbs up!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 08 2011

This crew did an amazing job with my carpet! First time getting my carpet cleaned and they were phenomenal! I would recommend this to my friends and family and everyone reading this. I'm a very picky person and I am extremely satisfied by the service that this company provided. The workers were very punctual and friendly. They went step by step and explained the process. They did not try to push me into buying anything and their costumer service was exceptional. I will definitely be contacting them in the near future to proceed with the rest of my house.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 08 2011

This is the best local company in Northern Virginia. I would first like to thank them because they did an absoulte wonderful job on my carpets. The price was affordable,nothing unexpected. The work they did was over the top i would say exceptional. They came on time and were super friendly not only with me but my kids also. They allowed me to chose the service i wanted never pushed me to buy something i didn't want to get. Overall their service was great, I would recommend this company to everyone that wants to clean their home for a low cost.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 14 2011

Just had my carpets cleaned; I got the Living Social deal, $69 for up to 750 sq ft. They came on time showed me the the products they were gonna be working with. They inspected the areas that needed to be clean. They were honest there was no additional fees and the 2 gentlemen where very friendly. I would say it was the best carpet service I have ever received so far. I will be calling Cardinal Chemdry again next time I need carpet service thanks guys

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 03 2011

They did a great job!!!! My carpet was not in the best shape because of 2 new puppies but they really took the time to work on the carpet and the results were fantastic.   When they first arrived, they introduced themselves and were professional the whole time. I would highly recommend this company!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 06 2011

I was getting ready to have a holiday party with 100 guests coming to my house.  I looked at my carpet and thought it was time to get my carpet replaced.  Financially, I could not afford to do that so I explored other options.   I contacted Cardinal Chem-Dry to have them come and clean my carpets.   The workers were very kind and worked diligently the entire time they were at my house.  Stains I thought would not come out of the carpet did and it looked brand new. I would highly recommend Cardinal Chem-Dry to others.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE