Local Reviews | Cardinal Chem-Dry

Local Reviews for Cardinal Chem-Dry

Leave A Review

Check out the reviews left by our Cardinal Chem-Dry customers!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 11 2012

I purchased the living social deal, $69 for up to 750 sq feet. The deal was worth it. My home is filled with pets, and whenever there is an accident, these are the first guys i call. I most definitely recommend. The employees were very friendly; I was very much pleased. Thankyou, Cardinal Chem-Dry.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 11 2012

Great carpet cleaning! Friendly staff! GREAT JOB! My carpet looks wonderful! Very professional!Highly recommend!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 09 2012

I scheduled an appointment, and I got the living social special. I honestly loved the way the guys treated me and explained everything to me. They also did a hell of a job, left my carpets looking brand new basically.. I highly recommend this service

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 08 2012

I bought a living social deal for $69 and I was very pleased.I did pay extra for steps and pet urine treatment but the results exceeded my expectation.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 03 2012

$69 - Carpet Cleaning for Three Areas of Wall-to-Wall Carpeting (up to 750 square feet) from Cardinal Chem Dry ($322 Value) The $322 "value" is only their "basic" service and originally didn't include the stairs.   The associate that showed up was very courteous and on time.  I didn't want to pay extra for the stairs so I just had him do the areas that were included in the voucher.  The service for the areas provided turned out great, I was just hoping to have the stairs cleaned in addition. Later I found that they advertise on their website for $99 for 3 rooms and 15 stairs so I called and issued a complaint.  A manager followed up and called me back and I talked to him about my concerns.  He scheduled another service for me free of charge.   They cleaned the stairs and the other carpeted areas in my home and did a great job.  The associates were again very courteous and I am now very pleased with their service.  I would recommend this company to anyone out there.  Talk with them ahead of time and gain an understanding of what services are included and what services you may need and Cardinal Chem Dry will do a fantastic job for you and bring your carpets back to life.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 16 2011

I used this company and they have an A+ rating with WWW.BBB.ORG

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 08 2011

Very professional, I had these guys come clean my carpets and they did a phenomenal job, highly recommend them to everyone! Two thumbs up!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 08 2011

This crew did an amazing job with my carpet! First time getting my carpet cleaned and they were phenomenal! I would recommend this to my friends and family and everyone reading this. I'm a very picky person and I am extremely satisfied by the service that this company provided. The workers were very punctual and friendly. They went step by step and explained the process. They did not try to push me into buying anything and their costumer service was exceptional. I will definitely be contacting them in the near future to proceed with the rest of my house.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 08 2011

This is the best local company in Northern Virginia. I would first like to thank them because they did an absoulte wonderful job on my carpets. The price was affordable,nothing unexpected. The work they did was over the top i would say exceptional. They came on time and were super friendly not only with me but my kids also. They allowed me to chose the service i wanted never pushed me to buy something i didn't want to get. Overall their service was great, I would recommend this company to everyone that wants to clean their home for a low cost.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 14 2011

Just had my carpets cleaned; I got the Living Social deal, $69 for up to 750 sq ft. They came on time showed me the the products they were gonna be working with. They inspected the areas that needed to be clean. They were honest there was no additional fees and the 2 gentlemen where very friendly. I would say it was the best carpet service I have ever received so far. I will be calling Cardinal Chemdry again next time I need carpet service thanks guys

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE